Trade Secrets

May 16, 2008

Hi, it’s me, call me GC. As He-boss says, I’m the “sidekick” at GREENE concept. Ha! Sidekick! Anyhow, when She-boss and He-boss were out having fun last night, I had to clean the workshop floor. Again. Sigh. Well, usually they are rather seclusive and stop talking when I come, but He-boss forgot one of his drafts last night. Well, he should be more careful with his trade secrets… *hrrrnrrrr*

One Response to “Trade Secrets”

  1. Tarissa Tripsa Says:

    Wow! Genius at work, eh? *harhar*


Leave a Reply

