Home decor-modern design connoisseur

November 17, 2008

Via email:

“Hello, I’d appreciate if you can give me some feedback on our site: http://www.regencyshop.com and our item hanging bubble chair. I realize that you are home decor-modern design connoisseur 🙂 I’d like to hear your opinion/feedback on our products. Also, it’d be swell if you can place our link on your blog. Thank you, Sean”

Sean,

my interest in furniture is purely of a VIRTUAL nature. I neither have the space nor the bank account for actual modern furniture. But I love to think of furniture ideas in virtual worlds, where also nuisances like gravity or material limitations are not an issue. Your website looks rather clean, and I’ll drop a link from my blog by posting this correspondence.

I wish you a good business!

Hello Peter,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and compliments. And, I really apreciate the link. I think a discount will be waiting for you, if you ever decide to make a purchase from our store 🙂
Thanks again.

2 Responses to “Home decor-modern design connoisseur”


  1. I think I’ll start asking you for feedback, Mr Home decor-modern design connoisseur! 😉


Leave a Reply

